2u6ux4xa Logo

METABOLIC RIFT - CONCERT SERIES

  • Tickets from 15,00 Euro
  • Concert tickets and exhibition tickets are sold separately. No exhibition-tours are be available on days with concert nights. The exhibition-tours involve moving through parts of the Kraftwerk building that are usually unavailable to the public, so they will not be accessible during the concert nights (with the exception of the stand-alone caner teker performance on the 20.09). The concerts will take place on the main floor of the Kraftwerk.

    For all concerts held by Berlin Atonal as part of Metabolic Rift the so-called “2G” rules will apply. 

    2G stands for Geimpfte and Genesene (‘vaccinated persons’ and ‘recovered persons’). 

    In order to gain entrance to the venue for the concerts, you will need to show a valid proof of vaccination (Impfnachweis) or a proof of recovery (Genesenennachweis). 

    A negative PCR or antigen-test will not allow entry to the venue.
    For further information please contact rift@berlin-atonal.com
ssulpngb Logo

FRIDAY 01.10.2021 - "METABOLIC RIFT"

  • Fri. 01/10/2021   12:00
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
bn3dtm2v Logo

SATURDAY 02.10.2021 - "METABOLIC RIFT"

  • Sat. 02/10/2021   12:00
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
zj8mx04b Logo

SUNDAY 03.10.2021 - "METABOLIC RIFT"

  • Sun. 03/10/2021   12:00
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
eq3qgpfx Logo

TUESDAY 05.10.2021 - "METABOLIC RIFT"

  • Tue. 05/10/2021   12:00
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
rkc2hkcz Logo

WEDNESDAY 06.10.2021 - "METABOLIC RIFT"

  • Wed. 06/10/2021   12:00
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
17udsryx Logo

FRIDAY 08.10.2021 - "METABOLIC RIFT"

  • Fri. 08/10/2021   12:00
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
4kpequ47 Logo

SATURDAY 09.10.2021 - "METABOLIC RIFT"

  • Sat. 09/10/2021   12:00
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
ac0jsjcb Logo

SUNDAY 10.10.2021 - "METABOLIC RIFT"

  • Sun. 10/10/2021   12:00
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
d0cugz3r Logo

TUESDAY 12.10.2021 - "METABOLIC RIFT"

  • Tue. 12/10/2021   12:00
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
6xbt1z0z Logo

WEDNESDAY 13.10.2021 - "METABOLIC RIFT"

  • Wed. 13/10/2021   12:00
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
zl3l42h1 Logo

FRIDAY 15.10.2021 - "METABOLIC RIFT"

  • Fri. 15/10/2021   12:00
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
2l1cruyr Logo

SATURDAY 16.10.2021 - "METABOLIC RIFT"

  • Sat. 16/10/2021   12:00
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
lept2qll Logo

SUNDAY 17.10.2021 - "METABOLIC RIFT"

  • Sun. 17/10/2021   12:00
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
cqntfwje Logo

TUESDAY 19.10.2021 - "METABOLIC RIFT"

  • Tue. 19/10/2021   12:00
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
fpfqnptq Logo

WEDNESDAY 20.10.2021 - "METABOLIC RIFT"

  • Wed. 20/10/2021   12:00
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
9uuvvskr Logo

FRIDAY 22.10.2021 - "METABOLIC RIFT"

  • Fri. 22/10/2021   12:00
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
877csbws Logo

SATURDAY 23.10.2021 - "METABOLIC RIFT"

  • Sat. 23/10/2021   12:00
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
cuue1avb Logo

SUNDAY 24.10.2021 - "METABOLIC RIFT"

  • Sun. 24/10/2021   12:00
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
8nurvtkr Logo

TUESDAY 26.10.2021 - "METABOLIC RIFT"

  • Tue. 26/10/2021   12:00
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro